Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Perkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Perkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ivan Alvarado

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!, I needed info sent to me while I was on vacation and Stephanie F. got right on it!! Thank you!"

Nelson Cuadrado

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for many years, both for car and home. I just called today to get a copy of my car insurance card e-mailed to me. The agent with the Andrew Perkins' office helped my immediately. I had a copy in my e-mail within 5 minutes! And thanks to the person at the Frank Armetta who found my account and transferred me to Andrew Perkins' office."

Jesse Reis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moise was great to work with!"

Gideon

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. Stephanie makes my life easier and gives me peace of mind. Definitely a professional who cares for the customer. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"

Nickie Marchese

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was knowledgeable and very responsive!"

Rick Hujcs

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience meeting with Andrew to review our state farm insurance needs. Andrew took the time to explain specifics as well as give insite to making changes to my and my wife's current insurance plans. Andrew has been a blessing instructing us how we can get the most out of what plans are available."

Christian Garcia

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew is the man!! Always comes in clutch."

Richard Jones

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used Andrew Perkins for almost 10 years now. He is a top notch insurance agent. We are not the set it and forget it type. We're always cycling through cars and moving. I wouldn't consider ANY other insurance agent. When it comes to insurance I don't sweat at all, a quick email to Andrew and he's got my stuff updated. Over the years I have unfortunately had a number of claims on the auto insurance side and on my homeowners insurance. Andrew has never let me down and when stuff hits the fan I have always had the coverage I needed for insurance to be the last thing I need to worry about when going through tough times. Andrew not only is efficient and skilled at setting up our policies he has always just been a great person and he really cares about his customers."

Bob Duncan

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrew rocks! He's always gets me the best prices around on my families car insurance and renters insurance and he takes the time to make sure we understand the coverage we're getting. He always gets back to me right away and makes his customers a priority."

LJ Rental Management

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Andrew for the insurance policies on my rental portfolio. He really knows his stuff when it comes to liability coverage. I rest easy knowing that my business and personal assets are well protected based on the policies he's put in place. Andrew works hard to get us the best pricing on our policies. He even put us in contact with another insurance provider once when he knew that State Farm pricing was too much for a particular flood policy. You can trust that Andrew has your best interest at heart. Using Andrew for insurance has saved us a ton of money not just in premiums but when I need to act fast when buying something new I can count on him to have quotes back super quick which helps me put our best offers on the table right away. Andrew had been invaluable to my business and I am lucky to have him on my side!"

Matt Ohlsen

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been using Andrew for all my insurance via State Farm for years now. Never had any problem and he's always been willing to help talk through any questions or concerns with a phone call."